Chana Raizel Sossonko

Administration

Csossonko@lecfl.com

Dina Zavdi

Administration

dzavdi@lecfl.com

Esther Wilyamowsky

Administration

ewilyamowsky@lecfl.com

Leiba Rosenberg-Castello

Administration

lrosenberg@lecfl.com

Preschool Office

Administration

preschool@lecfl.com

Rochel Gordon

Administration

rgordon@lecfl.com

Sara Ben-Hayoun

Administration

sbenhayoun@lecfl.com

Tovah Sacho

Administration

tsacho@lecfl.com

Tziporah Mota

Administration

Tmota@lecfl.com

Aida Stiefel

Teacher

astiefel@lecfl.com

Aliza Zigelbom

Teacher

azigelbom@lecfl.com

Batya Habari

Teacher

bhabari@lecfl.com

Chana Hayes

Teacher

chayes@lecfl.com

Chana Korf

Teacher

morahckorf@lecfl.com

Chana Levy

Teacher

clevy@lecfl.com

Chana Salazar

Teacher

csalazar@lecfl.com

chana waks

Teacher

cwaks@lecfl.com

Chani Korf

Teacher

ckorf@lecfl.com

Chasha Helinger

Teacher

chellinger@lecfl.com

Chaya Aronovsky

Teacher

caronovsky@lecfl.com

Chaya Rosenblatt

Teacher

crosenblatt@lecfl.com

Devorah Leah Mann

Teacher

dlmann@lecfl.com

Einat Menachem

Teacher

emenachem@lecfl.com

Estee Levine

Teacher

elevine@lecfl.com

Esther Zirkind

Teacher

ezirkind@lecfl.com

Esther Nissan

Teacher

enissan@lecfl.com

Esti Klein

Teacher

eklein@lecfl.com

Floris Sharon

Teacher

fsharon@lecfl.com

Hadassah Aber

Teacher

haber@lecfl.com

Leah Barouk

Teacher

lbarouk@lecfl.com

Leah Klein

Teacher

lklein@lecfl.com

Leah Wachtel

Teacher

lwachtel@lecfl.com

Manya Kalichman

Teacher

mkalichman@lecfl.com

Melina Mizrahi

Teacher

mmizrahi@lecfl.com

Michal Peretz

Teacher

mperetz@lecfl.com

Miriam Avila

Teacher

mavila@lecfl.com

Miriam Villeneuve

Teacher

mvillenueve@lecfl.com

Monica Schvetz

Teacher

mschvetz@lecfl.com

Naomi SELWYN

Teacher

NSELWYN@lecfl.com

Rachel Elyakim

Teacher

relyakim@lecfl.com

Rivky geisinsky

Teacher

rgeisinsky@lecfl.com

Rivky Unsdorfer

Teacher

runsdorfer@lecfl.com

Rochel Beno

Teacher

rbeno@lecfl.com

Rochel Gopin

Teacher

rgopin@lecfl.com

Rochel Silverman

Teacher

rsilverman@lecfl.com

Russi Arkush

Teacher

rarkush@lecfl.com

Ruthie Otero

Teacher

rotero@lecfl.com

Sarah Dworcan

Teacher

sdworcan@lecfl.com

Sarah Mahler

Teacher

smahler@lecfl.com

Sarah Salim

Teacher

ssalim@lecfl.com

Sashie Friedman

Teacher

sfriedman@lecfl.com

Shana Weberman

Teacher

sweberman@lecfl.com

Shulamis Goodman

Teacher

sgoodman@lecfl.com

Shulamis Tenenbaum

Teacher

stenenbaum@lecfl.com

Shuli Brodny

Teacher

sbrodny@lecfl.com

Varda Zaldeti

Teacher

vzaldeti@lecfl.com

Yael Karsenty

Teacher

ykarsenty@lecfl.com

Yosefa Cohen

Teacher

ycohen@lecfl.com

Michal Korf

Administration

mkorf@lecfl.com