Colaiv Freedman

Office Manager

cfreedman@lecfl.com

Rabbi Yossi Zavdi

Principal

yzavdi@lecfl.com

Aaron Balkany

Teacher

abalkany@lecfl.com

Aaron Uryash

Teacher

auryash@lecfl.com

Boruch Rudd

Teacher

brudd@lecfl.com

Chaim Stern

Teacher

cstern@lecfl.com

Klurman Shluchim

Teacher

klurmanshluchim@lecfl.com

Leslie Baum

Teacher

lbaum@lecfl.com

Michoel Harari

Teacher

mharari@lecfl.com

Motti Schurder

Teacher

mschurder@lecfl.com

Rabbi Shmuel Mann

Teacher

smann@lecfl.com

Rabbi Nochum Schapiro

Teacher

nschapiro@lecfl.com

Rabbi Eli Smith

Teacher

esmith@lecfl.com

Rabbi Unsdorfer

Teacher

rabbiu@lecfl.com

Sheldon Lisbon

Teacher

slisbon@lecfl.com

Mrs. Judy Kitchner

Principal

jkitchner@lecfl.com

Zalman Rudd

Coach

zrudd@lecfl.com