Mrs. Angela Capurso

Principal

acapurso@lecfl.com

Mrs. Sara Rosenfeld

Principal

srosenfeld@lecfl.com

Mrs. Batya Druin

Teacher

bdruin@lecfl.com

Mrs. Chani Schapiro

Teacher

cschapiro@lecfl.com

Mrs. Chanie Lebovics

Teacher

clebovics@lecfl.com

Mrs. Chaya Eliefja

Teacher

celiefja@lecfl.com

Mrs. Devorah Smith

Teacher

dsmith@lecfl.com

Mrs. Elisheva Weitz

Teacher

eweitz@lecfl.com

Mrs. Eliyah Kleinman

Teacher

ekleinman@lecfl.com

Mrs. Frumma Gottlieb

Teacher

fgottlieb@lecfl.com

Mrs. Leah Friedman

Teacher

lfriedman@lecfl.com

Rabbi Yisroel Frankforter

Teacher

yfrankforter@lecfl.com

Rabbi Zirkind

Teacher

rabbizirkind@lecfl.com

Mrs. Rivkah Cohen

Teacher

rcohen@lecfl.com

Mrs. Rochel Holzkenner

Teacher

rholzkenner@lecfl.com

Mrs. Rochelle Riesel

Teacher

rriesel@lecfl.com

Mrs. Tzippy Mann

Teacher

tmann@lecfl.com

Mrs. Yocheved Becker

Teacher

ybecker@lecfl.com

Mrs. Chani Schapiro

Teacher

cschapiro@lecfl.com

Mrs. Gavriella Hardy

Teacher

ghardy@lecfl.com